Supporting Police, Fire and EMS in Detroit

Donate Today!

Contact

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Detroit Public Safety Foundation
1301 Third Street, Suite 547
Detroit, MI 48226

Phone:313-628-2169
Fax: 313-628-2166
Email: info@detroitpublicsafety.org

Catherine Govan
Executive Director
313-628-2162
cgovan@detroitpublicsafety.org

Karen C. Brown 
Director of Grants
313-628-2169
kbrown@detroitpublicsafety.org

Carter Drewry
Marketing and Communications Manager
313-628-2169
cdrewry@detroitpublicsafety.org

Blake Govan
Senior Project Manager
313-628-2161
blake@detroitpublicsafety.org

Nina Payne
Event Producer
313-628-2169
npayne@detroitpublicsafety.org

Jeffrey Lemaux
General Manager, Historian & Curator
Detroit Police Museum
313-596-5196
jlemaux@detroitpolicemuseum.org